Click here to edit title

Your local Credit Union, investing in the future of OUR community

Bulletin Board









Click the link above to read our News Letter

Holiday Schedule 2020:


Wednesday, January 1 - New Year's Day


Monday, January 20 - MLK, Jr. Day 


Monday,  February 17 - Presidents Day


Friday, April 10 - Good Friday

Monday, May 25 - Memorial Day

Friday, July 3 - Independence Day Observed

Monday, September 7 - Labor Day

Monday, October 12 - Columbus Day


Wednesday, November 11- Veterans Day


Thursday, November 26 - 

Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 27 - Day after 

Thanksgiving


Thursday, December 24 - Christmas Eve Day


Friday, December 25 - Christmas Day




INVESTING IN OUR COMMUNITY

Food Drive 2020


Thanks to all our members that made this donation possible.

 OUR ATM IS HERE!!

We are working hard to make sure being a member is convenient as possible for you. 


We are now able to accept credit card payments over the phone or in office. 


We will be making many more updates and improvements to our services in the following months. 


Please feel free to contact us with any questions. 


Thank you all for being a member and helping to invest in your community.